Your Safety Is Our Priority.

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Corona Oral Surgery and Implant Center

Patient Reviews

At Corona Oral Surgery and Implant Center, we value the happiness of our patients. You are what makes our practice special so our aim is to be there for you when you need us. Your feedback is a valuable component of that! It's by your feedback that we can know how to improve to give you a wonderful experience, and we strive to always be better. We take your feedback and evaluate it to see how we can further enhance your dental experience in our office. If you're new to our family or thinking of joining us, we suggest you give the following reviews a read to see if we would be a good fit for you.

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

The staff at COSIC are super friendly and very nice. They are always professional and highly knowledgeable. I recently had a bone graft surgery and it’s still early but the procedure itself went well. They made the process of evaluation, scheduling and follow ups seamless. My dr is Dr. Prabh Grewal and he is phenomenal. He is very skilled and patient. He makes himself always available for questions and is very flexible with scheduling. He makes his patient care his top priority. I highly recommend this facility for all of your oral surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Dr. Grewahl and his entire staff were very professional, kind, and efficient in the entire treatment of my urgent oral surgery need while I was traveling and away from home. I really felt fortunate to land in the care of their team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Awesome ..fast.. great referral from Dr Ukani. Very nice and attentive ...professional and they got my husband in quick for his emergency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I must say this is the BEST dental office I have been into in my life. I was referred here by 4 different people. Walking in, I was in a great deal of pain with a horrible infection and swelling beyond belief. They took me in last minute and made the process so easy. From the sweet front office staff, to the nice lady who took my X-rays, and extremely knowledgeable and caring Dr. Grewal, all his staff during the surgery, and Eduardo for making sure I was taken care of after pre/post op. They all went above and beyond for me, making me feel so comfortable up until my surgery and after! Dr. Grewal even called me after surgery to check in on me, ensure me that that surgery went smoothly, and repeat aftercare instructions again. Thank you for helping me when I was in need. You all made the process exceptionally easy and painless during what could’ve been a very stressful and painful time in my life. Thank you for everything. I am actually looking forward to my follow up! And future things I have planned here. I appreciate you all so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

AMAZING surgeon! Did a fantastic job removing all 4 of my sons wisdom teeth. His medical background and knowledge is SUPER impressive! Plus he is an army veteran! I am literally shocked and wildly impressed by his experience while serving in the Army and when he completed his residency in Texas. Of all the oral surgeons I could have ever chosen for my child, I am so happy I chose this one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2021

This is the best place to go for dental care and implants. They treat all their patients like family and take care of you. Procedures are explained to your satisfaction so there shouldn't be any surprises. I highly recommend this practice if your in need of these services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr Grewal is outstanding. My 8 year old son needed an extra tooth removed from above the roof of his mouth and was scared. Dr. Grewal put us both at ease and the surgery went smoothly. He goes above and beyond to make sure he is available for any questions or concerns after surgery as well. And he has a great personality and bedside manner! Highly recommend this oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

I had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted by Dr. Grewal & everything went far better then I imagined. From the staff to the care to the extractions, it all was so great I mean for getting teeth taken out. If you are looking for a clean, professional, & nice place to get work done I recommend you come here. Couldn’t say anything bad about my experience. Best care & customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Most awesome place to go. Cant wait to see them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

My son had 2 impacted canines. After searching for quite some time I found Corona Oral Surgery. Dr. Grewal and team were highly attentive, informative and compassionate throughout the whole process. So much so that my son was not afraid on the day of his procedure. Afterwards, they made sure to check on us. I was highly impressed and would recommend this practice to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

I have visited corona oral surgery and implant center before and I have always received great snd professional service. I will continue to come back as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Highly recommend Corona Oral Surgery and Implant. Dr and staff are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

A true gem located in Corona, California. My first visit, and my case was somewhat urgent; referred as the second part of a process initiated by my regular dentist. Dr. Grewal was great! He explained the process clearly and performed it kindly and efficiently. Aftercare instructions were thorough, printed on laminated cards and include his cell for emergency contact. Staff was lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

My son had his wisdom teeth out at COSIC. Office staff is friendly and organized. Dr. Grewal throughly explained everything and answered our questions at the consultation. Surgery went great with no complications. Two thumbs up for COSIC. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made surgery process extremely sample. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2022

The staff is phenomenal! My son had his wisdom teeth removed today. From the consult to the actual surgery day, they have been very friendly and very informative. The surgeon explained everything to be expected and answered all my questions. He even gave us his cell phone and told us to phone him with any questions or concerns we may have. I highly recommend this place for any oral surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

Dr. Grewal, and his staff are truly a blessing. I had a few infected teeth one of which was a wisdom tooth. Dr. Grewal was very kind and sympathetic about having to disclose my medical history. Every one of his staff was extremely nice. Thank you so very much Dr. Grewal for taking great care of me. His practice is hands down 10 out of 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

It was the best experience I have ever had with the dentist I couldn't even begin from the minute I walk in the door was just very very pleasant very concerned about me treated me as though I were very important I just can't think of enough to say about them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

Dr. Grewal was very friendly and exlpained everything in detail so we knew exactly what to expect and completed the procedure without any hiccups. He was very professional and is very good at what he does. His office and staff were also very welcoming and friendly. Treated us all like family and made our experience quick and easy. couldn't have asked for a better experience! Definitely highly recommend Dr. Grewal and his team for any oral surgery needs you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2022

Visit to this office was seamless from moment I walked in to moment I walked out. The staff is friendly and professional and the surgeon was expert as I had no pain or complications after the surgery and it continues to heal nicely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

I would highly recommend this office for their excellent customers service and customer care . The staff is amazing , very caring, and helpful . My personal experience with Dr Prabh Grewal he really cares for his patience , demonstrated great ethics an principals as a processional he is . That to me was very important as their are many other Dr. Oral surgeons but very few that you can actually trust . He walk me threw the whole process of my abstraction and have no regrets . Now very soon I will be going back for my implants of new teeth . I give them a five star rating . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2022

Great office staff. Very friendly and professional! Very kid-friendly. Made us feel very welcomed! Also very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Very professional and explains everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2022

Visit went really well with Dr Grewal. He is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions regarding the process for the implants. I would definitely recommend Dr Grewal for anyone considering implants. Very satisfied with his work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

The office staff is ver friendly and Dr. Grewal was very personable and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Needed an emergency extraction, called yesterday afternoon after being referred, got an appointment the next morning !!! Thank you all so much for saving my husband from being in constant pain. All the staff is super sweet and caring. We were here early and still didn’t mind taking us in early. Thank you all so much !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Needed an emergency extraction, called yesterday afternoon after being referred, got an appointment the next morning !!! Thank you all so much for saving my husband from being in constant pain. All the staff is super sweet and caring. We were here early and still didn’t mind taking us in early. Thank you all so much !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2022

Just had my wisdom and molar extracted yesterday by Dr. Grewel. He did an awesome job and I woke up today pain free with very minimal swelling. Big thank you to the staff and I highly recommend them for any and all extractions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2022

Very friendly and caring staff, I highly recommend Corona Oral Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

Dr. Grewal and his entire medical/dental staff are very friendly, empathetic, knowledgeable, trustworthy, professional, and extremely good at what they do. I needed all 4 of my wisdom teeth out and had been waiting for the last three years to find a great OMFS surgeon to do so. Very glad to have found Dr. Grewal because he is an excellent surgeon. He explained everything very thoroughly, listened to all my questions/concerns, extracted my wisdom teeth without any problems, and post-op was a breeze. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Professionals, knowledgeable and caring. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2022

Very friendly personnel. Excellent work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2022

Excellent care by Dr Grewal and Dr Hammer, both are board certified oral surgeons. Since Dr Kilkuts retired I'm not surprised that he took extra care selecting his replacements and after two visits I was not disappointed. I also want to compliment their staff from the front office and the nurses who participate in your treatments. All are skilled l, knowledgeable and are very nice which presents a calming atmosphere during the surgical procedures. Highly recommend this practice for any oral surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2022

I would give 10 stars if allowed, super professional and caring, and of course with excellent skills, recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Literally every single person from the office to the dental staff is so very kind, helpful and caring! Doctor explains everything in detail. I’m so thankful to be here now and I wish I would of came here earlier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2022

Excellent care by Dr Grewal and Dr Hammer, both are board certified oral surgeons. Since Dr Kilkuts retired I'm not surprised that he took extra care selecting his replacements and after two visits I was not disappointed. I also want to compliment their staff from the front office and the nurses who participate in your treatments. All are skilled l, knowledgeable and are very nice which presents a calming atmosphere during the surgical procedures. Highly recommend this practice for any oral surgical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Thank you for such an amazing experience! Everyone in the office was so kind to my daughter, and her surgery couldn't have gone better. The best thing was having a nurse text me after surgery, opening an easy avenue to communicate questions during recovery. I appreciated that so much! I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing these kinds of services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2022

I got my wisdom teeth removed and it went great! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I had the best experience at this facility! I had horrible wisdom tooth pain, and they were kind enough to fit me into their busy schedule Christmas week for surgery! Dr. Grewal removed all four of my wisdom teeth, and I barely swelled, no pain at all, and healed incredibly fast. I am thankful to the staff, and Dr. Grewal for all being so kind, informative, and helpful. Recommend this place for anyone looking for a great doctor. Five stars!(: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I recently had my wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Grewal and his staff were extremely helpful and communicative throughout the entire process. I also don’t think I waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room either which is a major bonus. 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

I was super nervous about getting my wisdom teeth out and getting my teeth pulled but they did a fantastic job and was so nice and amazing I would recommend going here they are truly so nice and amazing at what they do!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2021

Thank you for such an amazing experience! Everyone in the office was so kind to my daughter, and her surgery couldn't have gone better. The best thing was having a nurse text me after surgery, opening an easy avenue to communicate questions during recovery. I appreciated that so much! I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing these kinds of services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

The staff at COSIC are super friendly and very nice. They are always professional and highly knowledgeable. I recently had a bone graft surgery and it’s still early but the procedure itself went well. They made the process of evaluation, scheduling and follow ups seamless. My dr is Dr. Prabh Grewal and he is phenomenal. He is very skilled and patient. He makes himself always available for questions and is very flexible with scheduling. He makes his patient care his top priority. I highly recommend this facility for all of your oral surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

Great experience, thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Awesome ..fast.. great referral from Dr Ukani. Very nice and attentive ...professional and they got my husband in quick for his emergency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Dr. Grewahl and his entire staff were very professional, kind, and efficient in the entire treatment of my urgent oral surgery need while I was traveling and away from home. I really felt fortunate to land in the care of their team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Searching for a reputable dentistry, this is the place Corona Oral Surgery. Dr. Grewal and staff make the experience very pleasant. Very satisfied with my process. Thank you for your professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr Grewal is outstanding. My 8 year old son needed an extra tooth removed from above the roof of his mouth and was scared. Dr. Grewal put us both at ease and the surgery went smoothly. He goes above and beyond to make sure he is available for any questions or concerns after surgery as well. And he has a great personality and bedside manner! Highly recommend this oral surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

The staff and surgeon were great. I had a tooth removed and bone graft done. All went perfectly and no pain. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2021

The staff and surgeon were great. I had a tooth removed and bone graft done. All went perfectly and no pain. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

I have visited corona oral surgery and implant center before and I have always received great snd professional service. I will continue to come back as needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr grewal was great the office staff very helpful. I Dr made my son feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2021

I could not be more impressed!! I went in suffering and came out blessed! The staff are caring, friendly, attentive and informative. Dr. Grewal is AMAZING!! He carefully explained the procedures and gave me excellent, precise after care instructions. I highly recommend Corona Oral Surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr Kilkuts and his staff made my oral surgery a pleasant experience. I have been happy with the results of more than a couple of implants over the last four years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

I could not be more impressed!! I went in suffering and came out blessed! The staff are caring, friendly, attentive and informative. Dr. Grewal is AMAZING!! He carefully explained the procedures and gave me excellent, precise after care instructions. I highly recommend Corona Oral Surgery! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Professional staff and very happy with my implant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

The office staff and the Dr. were just professional and friendly. The surgery went successful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent Oral Surgeon. Very busy office. Maybe a little tight booking...wait can be a little lengthy at times, but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2021

The office staff and the Dr. were just professional and friendly. The surgery went successful. Thank you all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2021

Friendly staff and excellent Oral Surgeon. Very busy office. Maybe a little tight booking...wait can be a little lengthy at times, but worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

Dr grewal was great the office staff very helpful. I Dr made my son feel very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Grewal was awesome, direct and to the point, clear and precise and very compassionate... Having never had any oral surgeries I was amazed at how comfortable the office and doctor made me feel before during and after my surgery...!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr Grewal and his staff. They were awesome and really took care of my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr Grewal and his staff were very organized and professional. Dr Grewal made sure the process of getting my implants was smooth and stress free. I am very happy with the results and am getting tons of compliments. I would recommend his office to all my friends and family without a doubt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I went there for my wisdom teeth. Dr. Grewal and his staff are amazing. From the first phone call, to the consultation, and thru the surgery, everyone was very professional. Dr. Grewal makes you feel calm and the surgery went super smooth. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs their wisdom teeth taken out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

I went there for my wisdom teeth. Dr. Grewal and his staff are amazing. From the first phone call, to the consultation, and thru the surgery, everyone was very professional. Dr. Grewal makes you feel calm and the surgery went super smooth. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs their wisdom teeth taken out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr Grewal and his staff were very organized and professional. Dr Grewal made sure the process of getting my implants was smooth and stress free. I am very happy with the results and am getting tons of compliments. I would recommend his office to all my friends and family without a doubt. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.